Skip to content Skip to navigation

The 89th Asom Satra Mahasabha Annual Conference

The conference has been organized by Moran Anchalik Samiti(Abhyarthana Samiti) under the Presidentship of Sjt. Lohit Chetia. Sjt Niranjan Mohanta,Gen Secy. has taken adequate steps to welcome the Satradhikars and the representatives of the different Satras of Assam.

SriSri Narayan Chandra Goswami ,President of Asom Satra Mahasabham, Jorhat will inauguarate the conference. Working President Sri Lilakantra Mohantra and the Gen Secy.Sri Bhaba Goswami will also be present there. A souvenir namely SATRA SAURABH edited by Prof. Parag Chandra Bairagi, Tingkhong College,Dibrugarh will be published on this auspicious occassion. The Souvenir consists nearly twenty valuable & research based articles of well known scholars.

BY...Parag Ch.Bairagi, Moranhat